Staff

Head of Department:
Professor, BSc, PhDMarek Iwaniec iwaniec@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 12 617-30-62
B2 104 Sekretariat
Automatic Control Theory Fundamentals
Professor, BSc, PhDJanusz Kowal jkowal@agh.edu.pl
tel.: (12)(617)30-62
B2 p. 104, B3 p. 108, B4 5
Professor, BSc, PhDJarosław Konieczny koniejar@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 12 617 46 53
B-2 104/8
Professor, BSc, PhDJacek Snamina snamina@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDMarcin Apostoł apostol@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 12 617 30 80
B3/108 25
BSc, PhDAndrzej Jurkiewicz jurkand@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDIwona Oprzędkiewicz o_iwona@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDPaweł Orkisz POrkisz@gmail.com
tel.: brak
B2 8
BSc, PhDMarek Sibielak sibielak@agh.edu.pl
MScRoman Ornacki rornacki@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 12 617 30 32
B-2, I p., pok. 104 (KAP) 8
MSc, PhD studentAdam Zenon Smoter smoter.adam@gmail.com
B-2 HB13
MSc, PhD studentKamil Zając zckamil@gmail.com
MSc, PhD studentMagdalena Zawartka mageek314@gmail.com
Hydraulic and Pneumatic Drive and Control
Professor, BSc, PhDWaldemar Rączka wraczka@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 12 617 37 89, 12 617 46 53
B2 p. 104 7
BSc, PhDRoman Korzeniowski korzerom@agh.edu.pl
tel.: +48 12 617 30 32
B3 p. 108 8
BSc, PhDPiotr Micek micek_pt@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDJanusz Pluta plutian@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDJerzy Stojek stojek@imir.agh.edu.pl
tel.: 617-51-66
B2- Laboratorium Hydrauliki HB14A
MSc, PhD studentDorota Marszalik dorota.marszalik@gmail.com
Control of Biomechanical Systems
Professor, BSc, PhDMarek Iwaniec iwaniec@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 12 617-30-62
B2 104 Sekretariat
BSc, PhDAndrzej Kot ankot@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDAgata Nawrocka nawrocka@agh.edu.pl
tel.: (12) 617-51-28
B-2 104/23
MScKarolina Holewa holewa@agh.edu.pl
MSc, PhD studentJacek Wesół wesol.j@gmail.com
Industrial Control Systems
Professor, BSc, PhDJanusz Kwaśniewski kwa_j@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDIreneusz Dominik dominik@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 51 28
łącznik B3-B4 23
BSc, PhDStanisław Flaga stanislaw.flaga@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDKrzysztof Lalik klalik@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 50-73
B3 109
MSc, PhD studentMarcin Majerski marcin.majerski@agh.edu.pl
Adaptronics
Professor, BSc, PhDBogdan Sapiński deep@agh.edu.pl
BSc, PhDDariusz Grzybek dariusz.grzybek@agh.edu.pl
tel.: (12) 617-30-80
B-2/104 25
BSc, PhDŁukasz Jastrzębski lukasz.jastrzebski83@gmail.com
tel.: 617-40-69
B2 9
BSc, PhDPaweł Martynowicz pmartyn@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 12 617 44 13 / 600 351 405
B3, nr 108 / B-4, I p., KAP 19
BSc, PhDMarcin Maślanka marcin.maslanka@agh.edu.pl
tel.: +48 12 617 44 13
B2 p. 104, B3 p. 108, B4 19
BSc, PhDMarcin Węgrzynowski mweg@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 12-617-50-73
B3 109
System Dynamics
Professor, BSc, PhDPiotr Cupiał pcupial@agh.edu.pl
tel.: (12) 617 51 29
B2 26
MScMateusz Kozioł makoziol@agh.edu.pl
tel.: +48 12 617 46 53, +48 12 617 44 13
B-2 HB13 lub 104/19
Production Process Automation
Professor, BSc, PhDAndrzej Sioma andrzej.sioma@agh.edu.pl
tel.: +48 126175005
B4-1p-KAP 24
MSc, PhD studentPiotr Suliga psuliga@agh.edu.pl
tel.: +48 126175005
B4-KAP p. 24
Administration and Maintenance Workers
MScAneta Biernat biernat@agh.edu.pl
tel.: 126174069
B2 104/9
MScBeata Dulińska dulinska@agh.edu.pl
MScMałgorzata Gacek mgacek@agh.edu.pl
Jacek Pałka kap@agh.edu.pl